Current Teams

We have a primary ("Blue") team for each age, and for some ages where the talent pool is deep, we also field a second ("Red") team. 

Team Eighteen - Formed 2018 (7u)

Manager: Jeremy Stinson

Coaches: Chris Webster, Kent Schumacher, Ryan Talavera


2022  NCS Weekend Warriors
2021  NCS Halloween Havoc 11u  NCS AWS End of Season Finale 10u
2018  San Carlos Toys 4 Tots 9u  Blasters End of Summer Bash (8uA Runner-up) 8u  Blasters Classic (8uB Runner-up) 7u
Team Nineteen - Formed 2018 (7u)

Manager: Sean Dobie

Coaches: Jeff Moon


2022   NCS End of Season - 11u Silver Runner Up
2021   NCS Fall Brawl Rings - 11u Silver Runner Up   Millbrae - 10u Silver Runner-Up
2019  Redwood City Classic (8u Silver) 8u
Team Twenty - Formed 2019 (7u)

Manager: Nathaniel Ferrari

Coaches:  Sean Kunz, Chris Walton


2022  NCTB Summer Heat -  11u Open (Runner-Up)  TPR Super Season Weekend, Tahoe - 10u (Runner Up)
2021  NCS Fall Brawl Rings - 10u Runner Up  NCS AWS Back to School Bash - 10u Open (Runner-Up)
Team Twenty One - Formed 2020 (7u)

Manager: Josh Mooney

Coaches:  Daniel Ateya, Victor Marquez


2022  NCS Fall Brawl - 10u Runner Up  Half Moon Bay Memorial Day Tournament - 9u Runner Up
Team Twenty Four - Formed 2022 (9u)

Manager: Rodney Allen

Team Twenty Two - Formed 2021 (7u)

Manager: Eric Law-Hing

Coaches:  Ben Bartel, Dennis Hu, Tom Seoh, Ryan Martino

Team Twenty Three - Formed 2022 (7u)

Manager: Tim Evans

Team Twenty Five - Formed 2022 (7u)

Manager: Take Ogawa